Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Joshua D. Harris, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Joshua D. Harris, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Houston, TX

21 total reviews

Dr. Joshua D. Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Harris sits down with his patients and is eager to fully understand their concerns. He also takes the time to completely explain your situation to you.
Darin T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Harris i awesome! After 20 years of leg pain and appointments with other doctors and running specialist, he diagnosed my issue immediately. When I woke up from surgery, I could tell my hip was no longer an issue; now 2 weeks off the drugs, I’ve felt great every day. I echo the other reviews here; he’s incredibly knowledgeable, confident, humble and clearly communicates. He takes the time to clearly explain and asks if you have questions and takes the time to answer. Wonderful experience.
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great physician and really appreciate his knowledge and expertise!
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Harris is exceptional! His knowledge and expertise with hip issues is impressive and yet he takes the time to explain everything at a level anyone can understand. My 3+ year struggle with hip pain and trying to determine what was causing it came to an end the day I walked into his office. I am grateful and blessed to have been in his care!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Can't say enough great things about him! Truly cares about his patients and KNOWS his stuff!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Absolutely love him!!! Definitely listens and explains things to where you understand! Definitely cares about his patients and make sure that they are feeling confident in the outcome. He also definitely explains what is expected or what to expect in the process.
Anna B.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have dealt with this issue for 20+ years with multiple doctors not having an answer for me. I was thrilled when Dr. Harris knew exactly what the problem was and how to fix it. He explained it where I could understand. I have already been referring people to him!
Leah V.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was referred to Dr Harris for hip pain, SI joint pain, and torn labrums. He reviewed the MRI disc and results plus they took x-rays in positions I’ve never had done. He came in and explained everything to me. He went over expectations and expected results. He spent the time to answer questions I had. I liked that he didn’t try to push experimental treatments like stem cell or PRP which have not been proven effective.
Susan K.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Harris is very personable. He makes you feel that he has all the time needed to ask questions and discuss concerns. He was on time, and his staff were friendly and helpful. It is also evident that he is very qualified and competent, and he was very highly recommended by other physicians.
Sarah N.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Harris was thorough, listened well, and and explained my condition in terms I could easily understand.
Timothy P.
Submitted 06/04/19
By far the best medical treatment I have ever recieved. The most professional and efficient front office staff. Dr. Harris takes the time to explain each step in the process from day one. Exceptional team that make me feel at home everytime I'm there. Thanks for the opportunity to tell others about this phenomenal team!
Tonia W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Harris is incredibly knowledgeable and he’s is friendly and approachable. I feel confident in his recommendations and course of treatment.
Yicheng W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great experience. Please
Gloria R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Harris is one of the nicest and most competent physicians that I know. I not only have personally gone to him but have sent to him all of my friends that have asked for a referral.
Kristin T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Harris is awesome! I highly recommend him and his staff! I am 13 days post surgery and doing better than I expected. My pain before surgery is completely gone.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Made sure I understood everything. Made me very comfortable at ease
Amy C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very thorough. Office staff attentive, courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
Angie S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Harris was cordial and very thorough during the visit. I was seen on time and was treated well by his staff.
Timothy H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Always a very good experience
Belinda G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Came in with extreme pain. Dr.Harris took time to answer all my questions and suggested a treatment to hopefully make me better.