Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Joshua D. Harris, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Joshua D. Harris, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Houston, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Joshua D. Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn F.
Submitted 04/29/20
I cannot say enough about Dr. Harris and his staff. I would not trust anyone else with my daughter's health. They are attentive to our concerns and questions in regard to treatment. They address each concern or question with detailed information in a way that makes you feel confident that you are in good hands. They are very thorough in instructions after surgical procedures and have a detailed list of expectations for recovery to provide for physical therapy and to keep everyone on the same page. Again, I wouldn't trust my daughter's health to anyone else.
RYAN N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Absolutely awesome!
Ella G.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Harris took time to visit with us and fully explain the injury and the remaining areas requiring healing before returning to dance.
Sue F.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everything and everybody did a great job.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Harris is one of the best Doctors I have met. He has a way of making you feel like family and is interested in helping you understand what health issues you are having. His staff is also amazing.
Alexandra F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Harris was the most knowledgeable doctor I have spoken with about my hip issue. He was also the first to correctly diagnose me. He took his time explaining the results of my imaging, and answering my long list of questions thoroughly. For the first time in many months of searching, I feel like I finally have answers, and I feel safe in Dr. Harris’s treatment plan.
Carey P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Really great orthopaedics and sports science centre- skilful and pleasant team who listen and Dr. Harris is brilliant!
Brenda P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Loved my initial visit with Dr. Harris as well as follow up! The staff is super friendly and welcoming and everyone takes the time to listen to what you're experiencing. They do not automatically assume it's a certain thing without listening to what you have to say or based on a quick glance at a chart without looking at the details. Being heard and treated like an individual is amazing. Dr. Harris is SOOO knowledgeable and explains every possibility along with the "why" or "how" of what they're explaining to you. Dr. Harris is definitely one of the best Physicians I've encountered and believe me, I've dealt with A LOT over the years. I'd recommend him 1000% if possible! I'm scheduled for surgery soon and because of him, I'm so at peace with what's to come and what to expect. Looking forward to continuing under his care! If only more Physicians were as kind, detailed, and humane as he is.
Steven S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly office group. Listened to my concerns.
Taylor C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Harris and his staff were all very nice and accommodating! My surgeries went very well with the help of him and his staff!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Harris and his staff are very efficient and thorough. They have taken great care of me from the consultation, surgery, and recovery.
Dana H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Prompt service and Dr.Harris took time to answer all my questions and help me weigh all of my treatment options. I appreciate all he and his staff do for their patients
Eric F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Harris, was one of the most competent, and confident Dr's I have ever met! For my hip impingement, I don't think a more qualified expert exists! His level of knowledge, and ability to fix the issue is unparalleled. The whole process was a breeze, and even easier then I thought it would be!
Claudia V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Harris is the best of the best. Very knowledgeable and explains everything very thoroughly. And the staff is very nice as well.
Hailey H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Harris sits down with his patients and is eager to fully understand their concerns. He also takes the time to completely explain your situation to you.
Darin T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Harris i awesome! After 20 years of leg pain and appointments with other doctors and running specialist, he diagnosed my issue immediately. When I woke up from surgery, I could tell my hip was no longer an issue; now 2 weeks off the drugs, I’ve felt great every day. I echo the other reviews here; he’s incredibly knowledgeable, confident, humble and clearly communicates. He takes the time to clearly explain and asks if you have questions and takes the time to answer. Wonderful experience.
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great physician and really appreciate his knowledge and expertise!
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Harris is exceptional! His knowledge and expertise with hip issues is impressive and yet he takes the time to explain everything at a level anyone can understand. My 3+ year struggle with hip pain and trying to determine what was causing it came to an end the day I walked into his office. I am grateful and blessed to have been in his care!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Can't say enough great things about him! Truly cares about his patients and KNOWS his stuff!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Absolutely love him!!! Definitely listens and explains things to where you understand! Definitely cares about his patients and make sure that they are feeling confident in the outcome. He also definitely explains what is expected or what to expect in the process.