Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Joshua D. Harris, MD -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Joshua D. Harris, MD

Orthopaedic Surgery located in Houston, TX

10 total reviews

Dr. Joshua D. Harris always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonia W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Harris is incredibly knowledgeable and he’s is friendly and approachable. I feel confident in his recommendations and course of treatment.
Yicheng W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great experience. Please
Gloria R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Harris is one of the nicest and most competent physicians that I know. I not only have personally gone to him but have sent to him all of my friends that have asked for a referral.
Kristin T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Harris is awesome! I highly recommend him and his staff! I am 13 days post surgery and doing better than I expected. My pain before surgery is completely gone.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Made sure I understood everything. Made me very comfortable at ease
Amy C.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very thorough. Office staff attentive, courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
Angie S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Harris was cordial and very thorough during the visit. I was seen on time and was treated well by his staff.
Timothy H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Always a very good experience
Belinda G.
Submitted 01/30/19
Came in with extreme pain. Dr.Harris took time to answer all my questions and suggested a treatment to hopefully make me better.
Denise B.
Submitted 01/30/19
I have NEVER had a doctor that was so caring and takes the time to explain everything about your procedure. Great Dr and great bed side manner Dr Harris REALLY cares about his patients and his assistant Lydia is amazing.